Welcome!

So here I am, writing again. It’s been so long since I’ve even felt the urge to write that I’m not quite sure how to begin.

Have you ever felt like that about things? Like you want to do something so badly but can’t figure out how or where to start again? If so, you’re in exactly the right place here. I’ll be sharing my thoughts on whatever comes to mind, probably not every day but hopefully quite often. I’ve started and abandoned journals for years so my success rate on these things is less than great, but I’m here now and I’ll try my best to make this worth reading.

So come on back soon! I’ll be writing and waiting for ya…

About Anna Popescu

I live in northern Arizona with my husband, Rick. I am blessed to say that Rick and I are at the bottom corners of a triangle where Jesus sits at the top corner. My children, Kathy & Alan, live in the Phoenix area and make this mom's heart thankful they have grown to be such wonderful and caring adults. Alan married in 2010, so I am also blessed with Denise as a special daughter-in-love. The Lord took my Mom home in 2007, and I miss her. My Dad and two sisters live in Florida while my two other sisters live in the Northeast. God has also blessed me and Rick with a local family of very close-knit friends. I love to write when I am able, but on the days when I am struggling with health issues and can't manage much of anything, I can at least crochet. These days I mainly crochet lapghans of various colors and sizes for area rehab centers and nursing homes.

Posted on September 15, 2011, in Chronic Illness, Crochet, Faith, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It’s great to see you back with pen and paper, May God continue to bless you with inspiration, and with Knowledge wisdom that you might pass it on to us.
    God bless my friend
    luv ya.

  2. Thank you so much Johnny! Your words are an encouragement to me and a balm to my soul. I am always so in awe of how God placed us in each other’s life… Love you too!

So what do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 558 other followers

