I Will Not Be Shaken

FindRest-Ps62-5
Find rest, O my soul, in God alone; my hope comes from him.
He alone is my rock and my salvation; he is my fortress,
I will not be shaken.
My salvation and my honor depend on God;
he is my mighty rock, my refuge.
Trust in him at all times, O people;
pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge. Selah. 
—Psalm 62:5-8

…..

pink-divider
SmileyBlackCoffeeAnna

WHITE SPACEThe advertising which may appear below is not placed by the author and is not to be considered as a part of this post or an expression of my views.

One thought on “I Will Not Be Shaken

  1. Pingback: UnShaken | DIE TRYING

So what do you think?

