Thankful for … coffee!

THANKFUL THURSDAY

It may seem silly to some of you but I am truly thankful for my coffee. I normally wake up in a lot of pain and very brain fogged. Coffee, combined with pain meds, really helps me get moving…most days. 

Even though I don’t completely get rid of my pain, coffee at least makes my brain feel like it’s functioning better. And I have to tell you that I am so thankful for my Keurig, which makes great coffee. [Thanks again, Kathy, Alan and Denise!] 

So here’s to my readers who love us some coffee!

2 thoughts on “Thankful for … coffee!

I'm sorry to advise you that I am requiring comments to be moderated and then approved because of recently discovered security bugs. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

