Perfect Peace Sunflower

Every time I see sunflowers, I think of my forever friend, Marie. They are her fave! So today’s Bible passage and image is dedicated to my Marie. I love you!

Isaiah_26-3_yellow_sunflower_square_esize

I love the New King James Version of Isaiah 26:3 because that is where I first read it and then memorized it:

You will keep him in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on You, because he trusts in You.

The way I think of the word stayed is to stay calm, which aligns beautifully with the phrase “perfect peace”!

AnnaSmile

3 thoughts on “Perfect Peace Sunflower

I'm sorry to advise you that I am requiring comments to be moderated and then approved because of recently discovered security bugs. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

