Very Inspiring Blog Award

Recently I was nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Hope Turner of To Peace from Despair. Thank you so much, Hope!

My health issues mean I have very limited time to keep up with my blog plus the other sites to which I contribute, so I can only follow award rule #1. However, you can read a little of what this is all about below. 

Again, thank you Hope. May your days be filled with God’s blessings!

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Screen Shot 2015-02-12 at 10.36.18 PMToday I’m ‘paying it forward’. After being nominated by (an amazing blogger herself), The Rabbit Hole, for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award, I’d like to, in turn, nominate seven bloggers to receive the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Each of these bloggers has been an inspiration to me. I thank them all for the impact they have made on my life and many others. I encourage everyone to visit them! Their nominations are well deserved!  Hugs, Hope

The Rules for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award:

1.) The nominee shall display the respective logo on his/her blog and link to the blogger that has nominated her/him.

2.) The nominee shall nominate 7-10 bloggers she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about the nomination.

You can read Hope’s entire post about this here.

Anna-Coffee2The advertising which may appear below is not placed by the author and is not to be considered as a part of this post or an expression of my views.

I'm sorry to advise you that I am requiring comments to be moderated and then approved because of recently discovered security bugs. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

