You Are I AM (Reblog)

This is from several years ago and my appreciation for this song has not diminished. Enjoy!

I-AM

My daughter shared this MercyMe song with me the other day and I couldn’t believe I had never heard it before. It is awesome and humbling to think of God as the I AM, isn’t it?

So sit back and relax for a few minutes while you let the words of this song wash over you. I know you’ll enjoy it as much as I do!

If for any reason you cannot view the video, you can read the lyrics here.

BlogSL2-smallest

One thought on “You Are I AM (Reblog)

Leave a Reply

