Sunday Praise and Worship: Lord I Lift Your Name On High

SundayPraiseAndWorship--AMP

Every day is appropriate to praise and worship our Lord Jesus Christ, but since this is Praise and Worship Sunday, please join me today by singing along to “Lord I Lift Your Name On Highno matter where you are. This version is sung by Petra. Let us never forget to lift His Name on high!

You came from heaven to earth
To show the way
From the earth to the cross
My debt to pay
From the cross to the grave
From the grave to the sky
Lord, I lift Your name on high

 Please excuse any ads that may appear before the video begins
If for whatever reason you cannot view this video, you can read the complete lyrics here.

BlogSL2-smallest

One thought on “Sunday Praise and Worship: Lord I Lift Your Name On High

I'm sorry to advise you that I am requiring comments to be moderated and then approved because of recently discovered security bugs. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

