Sunday Praise and Worship: I Lift My Hands

SundayPraiseAndWorship-50--AMP

This week’s Praise and Worship Sunday song is “I Lift My Hands” by Chris TomlinI particularly enjoy this portion of the lyrics:

Let faith arise, let faith arise
Open my eyes, open my eyes
Let faith arise, let faith arise
Open my eyes, open my eyes

I lift my hands to believe again
You are my refuge, You are my strength
As I pour out my heart
These things, I remember
You are faithful, God, forever

 

 Please excuse any ads that may appear before the video begins
If for whatever reason you cannot view this video, you can read the complete lyrics here.

BlogSL2-smallest

One thought on “Sunday Praise and Worship: I Lift My Hands

I'm sorry to advise you that I am requiring comments to be moderated and then approved because of recently discovered security bugs. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

