Time for an Update!

Update-Time--AMP

On April 25th, I wrote about having to take a blogging hiatus. After several months of dealing with various infections (bronchitis, sinus, ear, flu), I ended up in the ER with pneumonia. All of this upper respiratory stuff took a big toll on me and I needed a lot of rest and sleep.

I think I’m finally getting to the other side of this mess, so I will soon resume blogging. I hope to get back to my previous Sunday-Tuesday-Thursday schedule, but if I find my health backsliding again, I’ll  just post once a week for awhile.

Thank you all so much for sticking with me. It means the world to me! Never forget that God is good all the time, all the time God is good!

And my soul shall be JOYFUL in the Lord;
It shall REJOICE in His salvation.
Let them shout for JOY and be glad,
Who favor my righteous cause;
And let them say continually,
“Let the Lord be magnified,
Who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.”
And my tongue shall speak of Your righteousness
And of Your praise all the day long.
—Psalm 35:9, 27-28

4 thoughts on “Time for an Update!

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

