Sunday Praise and Worship: The Heart of Worship

SundayPraiseAndWorship-50--AMP

Our Savior and Lord Jesus Christ has many names and titles. Here are just a few:

In “The Heart of Worship” by Matt Redman, he calls Jesus the King of endless worth. How appropriate and true!

As we listen to this song, let us all worship, praise and glorify the name that is above every name (Philippians 2:9-11)!

All nations whom You have made shall come and worship before You, O Lord,
And they shall glorify Your name.
10 For You are great and do wondrous deeds;
You alone are God.

11 Teach me Your way, O Lord;
I will walk in Your truth;
Unite my heart to fear Your name.
12 I will give thanks to You, O Lord my God, with all my heart,
And will glorify Your name forever.
13 For Your lovingkindness toward me is great,
And You have delivered my soul from the depths of Sheol.

—Psalm 86:9-13

 Please excuse any ads that may appear before the video begins
If for whatever reason you cannot view this video, you can read the complete lyrics here.

BlogSL2-smallest

One thought on “Sunday Praise and Worship: The Heart of Worship

Leave a Reply

