My Thoughts On The New Presidential Administration[Reblog]

Shared from Kingdom Living. Sean Mungin has written an excellent post about something we all need to remember, no matter who we voted for.

As we enter into a new presidential administration, I felt the need to address this subject briefly. I felt the need to address the topic as a result of many conversations I have heard, read, and have been a participant of myself. This will be the only time I will address the subject, so please […]

Read the rest via My Thoughts On The New Presidential Administration — Kingdom Living

2 thoughts on “My Thoughts On The New Presidential Administration[Reblog]

I'm sorry to advise you that I am requiring comments to be moderated and then approved because of recently discovered security bugs. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

